Hubungi kami

Dr-Masputeriah Prof. Dr. Masputeriah binti Hamzah
Director of Corporate Affairs
Phone: 07- 55 30370Email: m-mputri@utm.my 
 Dr-NorAzman Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azman bin Ismail
Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs (Digital Media)
Phone: 07- 55 30557Email: azman@utm.my
 dr-azian Dr. Azian bt. Abd Aziz @ Ahmad
Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs (Corporate Communication and University Branding)
Phone: 07-55 30161Email: m-azian@utm.my
 ms-norizan Ms. Norizan binti Hj. Salleh
Deputy Registrar – Chief Operating OfficerPhone: 07- 55 30009Short no.: 6079Email: izan@utm.my
azlinasiron  Ms. Azlina binti Siron
Assistant Registrar – Corporate PublicationsPhone: 07- 55 31168Email: azlinas@utm.my
 sabri Mr. Sabri bin Ahmad
Assistant Registrar – Public Relations
Phone: 07- 55 30385 / 30385Short no.:  6017Email: sabri@utm.my
 zalawati Ms. Zalawati binti Sufian
Assistant Registrar – Creative Media
Phone: 07- 55 30049Email: zalawati@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Faizal bin Abdul Jalal
Assistant Registrar – Corporate Management
Phone: 07- 55 30008Email: faizaljalal@utm.my
 idiana Ms. Nor Idiana binti Hamidi
IT Officer – Digital Communication & Social Media
Phone: 07- 55 30540Email: idiana@utm.my
 sharulhafiz Mr. Mohd Sharul Hafiz bin Razak
IT Officer – Web Development
Phone: 07- 55 30540 Email: sharulhafiz@utm.my
  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)